• The Love In My Life

    The Love In My Life

    The Love In My Life It Was A Real And Huge Disaster I ad Tree B.f In My Life and To Some How No one Was Like How i Did Want Him To Be The FirsT One Youssef Te First Love Hh He was Cool But Then I was Littel Girl Like If Now He Asked Me To Be he's Girl I Gonna Say No And What Happend Is That our rolation It Contuend For 3 Years But He Saw An Outher Girl and Of cours Batter That Me Soo He Let Me For Her Te Scoend Hossai He Was Oh God I Can Blieve That I did Accepte T be His Girl Friend And The Last One Abdellatif He Is Amazing He has A green EyesHe Was Cool We Hve Been Toghoter For 2 Or Two And Half Year And It Was The Best Years Ever I did Realy Enjoy Being He's Girl Friend But After While He Dosen't Talk To Me Any More So I Did Have To do Something So I Broked Up White Him But I Needed To A Very Long Time To Forggot Him But I Make It Now I'm Free And I Feel So Great Becaus I'm For My Self :)


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :