• The Liste Of People In My Life

          My faimly                                                                                              Mum (Mina) The Best Mum Ever Dady (Abdellah) Lucky Me To Hvae A Fatrher Like      Him My old Sis(Hasna) She's Like A Brother My Littel Sis (Haja) Pertty And Cool             My Frinds                                                                                                  My First Friend (Khadija) Smart And Quiet My Outher friend they are two sisters       (Fatimzahra and Hafida) The Are Soooooooo Cool We Having To much Fun Together         And When I'm With Them I Don't care About Any thing Alse And (Billel) He Is Not From My City He Is From Algeria And He's A Good Friend We Can Talk About How       Ever What We Want .And (Gemma) She's From Philippien And She's Very Prety And Nice And the last one new one (Salah) Ah  SalaH He's Cool And Handsome And sooo Funny . Finly This Is The Liste Of My favrotes Friend 

    The Liste Of People In My Life


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :